Contact Us

Marywell Centre                                         Central Support 
Marywell Street                                            Sir Ian Wood House, Hareness Road
Aberdeen                                                     Aberdeen  
AB11 6JF                                                     AB12 3LE

01224 212924                                              01224 373880

 

Supported accommodation

Trinity Court
82a Crown Street
Aberdeen AB11 6ET
Tel: 01224 582900

 

Aberdeen Foyer Stonehaven

67 Arduthie Road

Stonehaven
Aberdeenshire
AB39 2DP
Tel: 01569 764695
Fax: 01569 765102

Aberdeen Foyer
Fraserburgh
46a Broad Street,
Fraserburgh
Aberdeenshire
AB43 9AH
Tel: 01346 516932

Aberdeen Foyer
Peterhead
flat 17B OR 17C
St Andrews Street
Peterhead AB42 1DS
Tel: 01779 477783

Aberdeen Foyer
Banchory
50 Sycamore Road
Hill of Banchory
AB31 5JP
Tel: 01330 820685

 

Aberdeen Foyer

Inverurie

4 Polinar Place
Inverurie
AB51 3YZ
Tel 01467 622653

Further contacts

Foyer Learning 

Anne Kain    annek@aberdeenfoyer.com

Foyer Works/Construction Skills

Bronagh McAleer   bronaghm@aberdeenfoyer.com

Accredited Qualifications

Michelle Edgar    michellee@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

Foyer Health

Counselling 
Julie Robertson   julier@aberdeenfoyer.com 

Impact Group 

Brenda McGinlay     brendam@aberdeenfoyer.com 

Foyer Futures

Kathleen Singer      kathleens@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

Prince’s Trust Team

Bryan Mackay        bryanm@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

ARC - Outreach - Lifeshaper - City & Guilds

Loraine Stephen     loraines@aberdeenfoyer.com

 

Learning Houses

Peterhead Learning House/Employability Programmes 

1-3 Kirk Street, Peterhead AB42 1RT

Tel: 01779 474820

Fraserburgh Learning House/Employability Programmes
JIC Building, Albert Street 
Fraserburgh  AB43 9JL
Tel: 01346 514003

Marywell Centre